Contact Us

The Farmers Club

3 Whitehall Court London. SW1A 2EL Telephone 020 7930 3751 Facsimile 020 7839 7864 E-Mail

The Farmers Club team are here to assist you and the following contact list provides you with e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of team members:

Andrei Spence
Chief Executive/Secretary
Tel: 020 7930 3751 (101)
generaloffice@thefarmersclub.com

Virginia Masser
General Manager
Tel: 020 7930 3751 (102)
generaloffice@thefarmersclub.com

Lisbeth Rune
Club Events Manager / U30’s Secretary
Tel: 020 7930 3751 (103)
events@thefarmersclub.com
u30s@thefarmersclub.com

Claire White
Pa To Secretary
Tel: 020 7930 3751 (104)
generaloffice@thefarmersclub.com

Zarreena Neeson
Financial Controller
Tel: 020 7925 7101 (106)
financialcontroller@thefarmersclub.com

Mark Fairbairn
Membership Secretary
Tel: 020 7925 7102 (107)
membership@thefarmersclub.com

Liza Keoshgerian 
Conference and Banqueting Sales Manager
Tel: 020 7925 7100 (109)
functions@thefarmersclub.com

Jelle Van Esseveld
Restaurant Manager
Tel: 020 7930 3557 (110)
restaurantmanager@thefarmersclub.com

For Restaurant reservations:
Tel: 020 79303557 Option 3

Craig M. Barclay-Godfrey
Conference & Banqueting Manager
Tel: 020 7930 3557 (110)
banquetingmanager@thefarmersclub.com

Paul Hogben
Head Chef
Tel: 020 7925 7103 (111 & 112)
chef@thefarmersclub.com

John Pombo
Lounge, Bar & Cellar Manager
Tel: 020 7925 7106 (121)
cellar@thefarmersclub.com

Urszula, Simona, Robert. W/E Angela Farago 
Reception
Tel: 020 7930 3557 (200 & 201)
Fax: 020 7839 7864
reception@thefarmersclub.com

Marlene Abrahams
Reservations Manager
Tel: 020 7930 3557 (204)
reservations@thefarmersclub.com

Careers

Farmers Club is committed to providing a great working atmosphere where opportunities to develop and get involved are commonplace.

View our latest vacancies