Contact Us

The Farmers Club

3 Whitehall Court London. SW1A 2EL Telephone 020 7930 3751 Facsimile 020 7839 7864 E-Mail

The Farmers Club team are here to assist you and the following contact list provides you with e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of team members:

Andrei Spence 
Chief Executive/Secretary 
Tel: 020 7930 3751 (212) 
generaloffice@thefarmersclub.com
Virginia Masser 
General Manager 
Tel: 020 7930 3751 (213) 
generaloffice@thefarmersclub.com
Anita Kaur 
Administrator / U30’s Secretary 
Tel: 020 7930 3751 (216) 
administrator@thefarmersclub.com
Claire White 
PA To Secretary 
Tel: 020 7930 3751 (215) 
generaloffice@thefarmersclub.com
Zarreena Neeson
Financial Controller
Tel: 020 7925 7101 (223) 
financialcontroller@thefarmersclub.com
Mark Fairbairn 
Membership Secretary 
Tel: 020 7925 7102 (217) 
membership@thefarmersclub.com
Conference & Banqueting Sales Manager 
Tel: 020 7925 7100 (211) 
functions@thefarmersclub.com

Jelle Van Esseveld 
Restaurant & Bar Manager 
Tel: 020 7930 3557 (222) 
restaurantmanager@thefarmersclub.com

For Restaurant reservations:
Tel: 020 79303557 Option 3
Craig M. Barclay-Godfrey
Conference & Banqueting Manager 
Tel: 020 7930 3557 (211) 
banquetingmanager@thefarmersclub.com
Paul Hogben 
Head Chef 
Tel: 020 7925 7103 (220) 
chef@thefarmersclub.com
Marlene Abrahams 
Reservations Manager 
Tel: 020 7930 3557 (204) 
reservations@thefarmersclub.com
Reception Team
Tel: 020 7930 3557 (200 & 201) 
Fax: 020 7839 7864 
reception@thefarmersclub.com
Vlad Crisan
IT Manager
Tel: 020 7925 7108
itmanager@thefarmersclub.com

Careers

Farmers Club is committed to providing a great working atmosphere where opportunities to develop and get involved are commonplace.

View our latest vacancies