Address:
3, Whitehall Court, London. SW1A 2EL

Telephone:
020 7930 3557 Option 4

Facsimile:
020 7839 7864 

E-Mail:
genoff@thefarmersclub.com


Club Manager
020 7930 3557 ext 102
clubmanager@thefarmersclub.com


Reception & Dining Room Reservations
020 7930 3557 Option 1
reception@thefarmersclub.com

Bedroom Reservations
020 7930 3557 Option 3

reservations@thefarmersclub.com

Meetings & Functions
020 7930 3557 Option 4 or ext 109

meetings@thefarmersclub.com

Under 30s' Secretary
020 7930 3557 Option 5 or ext 103
u30s@thefarmersclub.com

Accounts
020 7930 3557 Option 6 ext 106
accounts@thefarmersclub.com

Membership
020 7930 3557 Option 6 or ext 107
membership@thefarmersclub.com

IT Manager
020 7930 3557 ext 210
ITmanager@thefarmersclub.com

 

Find Us



Powered by Jonas Software