Meet the Committee

The Under 30s Committee represents farming and associated professions.

Each year the Under 30s elect their Chairman, Vice-Chairman and 10 further Committee members at an Annual General Meeting held in February. Their role is to organise the events for the whole year and provide a contact point for all Under 30s members.

The Under 30s committee Chairman for 2018 is Emily McVeigh, with Scott Hayles the Vice-Chairman.

Other committee members:

Alice Whitlow

Eleanor Kay

Hannah Moore

Matthew Hague

Georgina Knock

Alice Hind

Jeremy Hawkins