Contact Us

The Farmers Club


3 Whitehall Court London. SW1A 2EL

Telephone
020 7930 3557

Facsimile
020 7839 7864

The Farmers Club team are here to assist you and the following contact list provides you with e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of team members:

Marlene Abrahams 
Reservations Manager 
Tel: 020 7930 3557 (204) 
reservations@thefarmersclub.com
Reception Team
Tel: 020 7930 3557 (200 & 201) 
Fax: 020 7839 7864 
reception@thefarmersclub.com
Conference & Banqueting Sales Manager 
Tel: 020 7925 7100 (211) 
functions@thefarmersclub.com
Jelle Van Esseveld 
Food & Beverage Manager 
Tel: 020 7930 3557 (222) 
fandbmanager@thefarmersclub.com

For Restaurant reservations:
Tel: 020 79303557 Option 3

Andrei Spence 
Chief Executive/Secretary 
Tel: 020 7930 3751 (212) 
generaloffice@thefarmersclub.com

Virginia Masser 
General Manager 
Tel: 020 7930 3751 (213) 
generaloffice@thefarmersclub.com
Emily O'Brien
Interim Club Events Manager
Tel: 020 7930 3751 (216) 
administrator@thefarmersclub.com

Claire White 
PA To Secretary 
Tel: 020 7930 3751 (215) 
generaloffice@thefarmersclub.com

Simon Fredericks
Interim Financial Controller
Tel: 020 7925 7101 (223) 
financialcontroller@thefarmersclub.com
Mark Fairbairn 
Membership Secretary 
Tel: 020 7925 7102 (217) 
membership@thefarmersclub.com
Craig M. Barclay-Godfrey
Member Experience Manager 
Tel: 020 7930 3557 (211) 
memexpmanager@thefarmersclub.com
Paul Hogben 
Head Chef & Director of Food
Tel: 020 7925 7103 (220) 
chef@thefarmersclub.com
Vlad Crisan
IT Manager
Tel: 020 7925 7108 (218)
itmanager@thefarmersclub.com 
Andy Skinner
Maintenance and Health & Safety Manager
Tel: 020 7925 7105 (219)
maintenance@thefarmersclub.com
   
Scroll to bottom

CAREERS

Farmers Club is committed to providing a great working atmosphere where opportunities to develop and get involved are commonplace.

View our latest vacancies

LONDON TRAVEL INFORMATION

To help plan your visit to the Club, you can check out the latest travel information from Transport For London below:

Visiting London Travel Information

Click here for a link to a map of the London Underground.